2015 Credit Union Week Winners Announced
2015 Credit Union Week Winners:
Rocky Berg won Gladstone's guessing game with a guess of 334!
Jean Koski and Rachael Strand both won Escanaba's guessing game with guesses of 346!

The following won our Visa Gift Card drawings:
$100 Winner: Peggy Wiltzius $50 Winner: Cindy Matthys $25 Winner: Jeannette Johnson

The following three members will be sent to the UP Chapter drawing:
1. Jeff Sanville
2. Richard Jackovich
3. Tom Derusha
Congratulations to our winners and thank you to everyone that participated!
Member Appreciation Day Winners

Honor Flight Raffle $100 – Erica Quinn

Honor Flight Raffle $50 – Kevin Cummings

$100 Visa Gift Card – John Anderson

Music Package – Jena Lemerand

Movie Package – Deziray Casey

Guessing Game – Aimee Gendron

Fantastic Four Tickets (Donated by RRN) – Emma Quinn

Fair Passes – Ramona Barron

Afghan – Sandra Preaseau

Cooler Package – Kevin Cummings



Honor Flight Raffle $100 – Steve Hoffman

Honor Flight Raffle $50 – Ryan Sundstrom

$100 Visa Gift Card – Grace Nebel

Music Package – Erica Proehl

Movie Package – Quentin Derwin

Guessing Game – Betty Brunette

Fantastic Four Tickets –  Jane Coyne-Smith

Fair Passes – Marcus Melendez

Afghan – Tammy LaPlant

Cooler Package – Holly Thompson

Thank you to all of our members who made Member Appreciation Day a memorable and fun event!

Great Lakes First Federal Credit Union Announces 2015-2016 Scholarship Recipients!
Debbie Dye, Vice President, is pictured with three scholarship recipients who each received $500 to be used toward a school of their choice. From left, Hailey Strahl, Emily Johnson and Derek Verbrigghe.  

Great Lakes First Federal Credit Union offers scholarship opportunities to students who are members of the credit union.  Students who are, or will be, enrolled as a full time student in an accredited college, trade school or university are encouraged to apply for a Great Lakes First Federal Credit Union scholarship in late spring.  Congratulations to our recipients and all graduates of 2015!